Campus y Escuelas


Campus Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Aguascalientes Claudia Rosales
449 910 0900 Ext. 5601 claudia.rosales@itesm.mx
Central de Veracruz Gricela Tellez 271 717 0543 gtellez@itesm.mx 
Chiapas Adriana Baizabal 961 617 6093 adriana.torres@itesm.mx 
Chihuahua Luis Armando Ayala Villegas 614 439 5000 Ext.4514 luis.ayala@itesm.mx 
Ciudad de México José López Segura 55 5483 2020 Ext. 1903 jose.lopez.segura@itesm.mx 
Ciudad Juárez Anji Molina 656 629 9100 Ext. 3703 anji.molina@itesm.mx 
Ciudad Obregón Mercedes Solorio 644 410 5761 Ext. 5779 msolorio@itesm.mx 
Cuernavaca Anai Bahena 777 362 0800 Ext. 1804 anai.bahena@itesm.mx 
Estado de México Karen López 55 5864 5555 Ext. 3003 karen.rodriguez@itesm.mx 
Guadalajara Lorena Araiza Hernández 333 669 3000 Ext. 2765 lorena.a@itesm.mx 
Hidalgo Arturo García 771 717 0214 Ext. 1842 arturo_garcia@itesm.mx 
Irapuato Cristina Rangel Cervantes
462 606 8078 Ext. 6417 cristina.r@itesm.mx 
Laguna María Isabel Barraza 871 729 6334 Ext. 2204 ibarraza@itesm.mx 
León Celia Malacara 477 710 9046 celia.mh@itesm.mx 
Monterrey Norma González 81 8358 2000 Ext. 3505 gnorma@itesm.mx 
Morelia Tomasa Quintana 443 322 6800 Ext.2518 tomasa.quintana@itesm.mx 
Puebla Yunuen Domínguez 222 303 2000 Ext. 2064 ysodoria@itesm.mx 
Querétaro Alma Lucía Flores 442 238 3120 afloresp@itesm.mx 
Saltillo Esther Quezada 844 411 8033 Ext. 2033 tey.quezada@itesm.mx 
San Luis Potosí Araceli Luna 444 834 1000 Ext. 4116 araceli.luna@itesm.mx 
Santa Fe Gloria Chapa Resendez 559 177 8169 echapa@itesm.mx 
Sinaloa Jazmín Pérez 667 759 1637 jazmin.perez@itesm.mx 
Sonora Norte Raúl Rodríguez Flores 662 259 1000 Ext. 4208 rodriguez.raul@itesm.mx 
Tampico Paola Villegas 833 229 1600 Ext. 2410 paola.villegas@itesm.mx 
Toluca Sergio Arana 722 279 9990 Ext. 2520,
2521 y 2522
sergio.arana@itesm.mx 
Zacatecas Sonia Villasana 494 925 6820 Ext. 1305 gabriel.tello@itesm.mx 

Última actualización: 06/11/2015