Campus y Escuelas

Campus Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico Ejecutivo Asignado Teléfono y Correo electrónico

Aguascalientes

Liliana Santana

449 910 0900 Ext. 5601

lili.santana@itesm.mx

Brenda Erendira Grajales

(477) 7 17 95 49 ecuenta4suc0351@santander.com.mx

Chiapas

Adriana Baizabal

961 617 6093

adriana.torres@itesm.mx

Danny Zenteno

961 615 6299 Ext. 34880, 34881 directorsuc5040@santander.com.mx

Chihuahua

Luis Armando Ayala Villegas

614 439 5000 Ext.4514

luis.ayala@itesm.mx

Pamela Enriquez

614 424 3072 subdirsuc7880@santander.com.mx

Ciudad de México

José López Segura

55 5483 2020 Ext. 1903

jose.lopez.segura@itesm.mx

Alejandro Rivera

555 603 - 4828 ext. 97973 ecuenta2suc7894@santander.com.mx

Ciudad Juárez

Anji Molina

656 629 9100 Ext. 3703

anji.molina@itesm.mx

Carlos Raul Santos

656 613 3785 ecuenta1suc7891@santander.com.mx

Ciudad Obregón

Esgla Rivera

644 410 5761 Ext. 5761

esgla.rivera@itesm.mx

Daniela Romero

644 415 0404 ecuenta2suc0217@santander.com.mx

Cuernavaca

Anai Bahena

777 362 0800 Ext. 1804

anai.bahena@itesm.mx

Laura López Juárez

777 102 9126 ext. 9635 ecuenta1suc1616@santander.com.mx

Estado de México

Guadalupe de la Peña

55 5864 5555 Ext. 3519

dlapena@itesm.mx

Farah Castellanos

555 5305 - 6256 ext. 97848 ecuenta1suc7893@santander.com.mx

Guadalajara

Maricela Echeverria

333 669 3000 Ext. 5530

mecheverria@itesm.mx

Raúl Romo Olvera

331 300 3135 ecuenta1suc1125@santander.com.mx

Hidalgo

Arturo García Moreno

77 1717 0214 Ext. 1942

arturo_garcia@itesm.mx

Lorena Chavez

771 719 6709 Ext. 56118 directorsuc7871@santander.com.mx

Irapuato

Ruben García

462 606 8078 Ext. 4417

jrgarcia@itesm.mx

Karla Violeta Alcala

462 693 2336 ecuenta1suc7246@santander.com.mx

Laguna

María Isabel Barraza

871 729 6334 Ext. 2204

ibarraza@itesm.mx

Juan Gabriel Davila

871 720 3690ecuenta1suc3753@santander.com.mx

Monterrey

Norma González

81 8358 2000 Ext. 3505

gnorma@itesm.mx

Rodolfo González81 8387 8413ecuenta1suc5480@santander.com.mx

Morelia

Anel Meneses Pinera

443 322 6800 Ext. 2512

anel.meneses@itesm.mx

Gabriela Alvarez

443 324 2064 Ext. 22190, 22191 directorsuc4593@santander.com.mx

León

Diana Alba Rocha

477 710 9044

diana.alba@itesm.mx

Brenda Grajales

477 717 9549 ecuenta4suc0351@santander.com.mx

Puebla

Paloma Cabrera

222 2303 2028

pcabrera@itesm.mx

Eva Gavito

222 228 6446 Ext. 92388, 92389 directorsuc7258@santander.com.mx

Querétaro

Alma Flores

442 238 3121 Ext. 3120

afloresp@itesm.mx

Rosa Areli Quintana Cruz

442 412 8981 ecuenta1suc0776@santander.com.mx

Saltillo

Esther Quezada

844 411 8033 Ext. 2033

tey.quezada@itesm.mx

María de Lourdes Perez

844 414 0719 subdirsuc3876@santander.com.mx

San Luis Potosí

Araceli Luna

444 834 1000 Ext.4116

araceli.luna@itesm.mx

Scheila García

444 825 3620 Ext. 33920, 33921 directorsuc7136@santander.com.mx

Santa Fe

Gloria Edna Chapa Reséndez

55 9177 8169

echapa@itesm.mx

Fernando Pineda

55 1291 1248 tecsantafe0398@hotmail.com

Sinaloa

Cosme Escobar

667 759 1659

cescobar@itesm.mx

Cynthia Armenta

667 759 4046 cyarmenta@santander.com.mx

Sonora Norte

Raúl Rodríguez Flores

662 259 1000 Ext. 4208

rodriguez.raul@itesm.mx

Jesús Alcantar

662 289 0065 je0017@hotmail.com

Tampico

Alberto Quintanilla

833 229 1600 Ext. 2510

alberto.quintanilla@itesm.mx

Primitivo del Angel

833 213 6622 Ext. 31730, 31731 directorsuc0433@santander.com.mx

Toluca

Sergio Arana

722 279 9990 Ext. 2520, 2521, 2522

sergio.arana@itesm.mx

Daniela Rodríguez

722 12 86 86 o 2 74 59 84 EXT. 97658 ecuenta1suc0831@santander.com.mx

Central de Veracruz

Gricela Téllez Paz

271 717 0543

gtellez@itesm.mx

Francisco Coronel

271 712 3100 Ext. 30500, 30501 directorsuc0078@santander.com.mx

Última actualización: 10/07/2014